Each user has a defined role that defines different permissions. Permissions can be changed only for a role, so if you make any changes to in role configuration all users that have such a role defined have their permissions changed. You can create new roles and users at any time if you are granted sufficient permissions.
The user's password must contain at least 12 characters.
It is advised to have different roles for admin users, bot designers and analysts (read-only)
Updated 10 months ago